Thank you Aisha of Aisha’s Scrapyard!!!

My talented and mysterious ( I already have the chills) Fellow blogger Aisha of Aisha’s Scrapyard posted on 17/03/2012 a blog titled: Some of my favorite bloggers on WordPress.http://ashscrapyard.wordpress.com/2012/03/17/some-of-my-favorite-bloggers-on-wordpress/

Aisha chose five of her favorite bloggers to talk about and dedicate this post to. I was happily surprised to see the name of my blog in her post , not only that but she also listed me as her second favorite!!!  Oh my God, I’m as excited as little child!!!!!

Check out what she wrote about my blog!

2. Rana Armoush

Tag Line : Passionate For Words.

She always fills me with good warm feelings through her blogs. Sometimes her blogs are simple 3 lines with a wonderful deep message and sometimes it just a story about a day of her life. But whatever that she writes, her words are genuine, passionate and worth.

There are messages for us to make us a better person for this life, hereafter, for others and for God.

Her freeverse poems are a roller coaster of emotions and feelings.

Isn’t this introduction bone chilling or what?!!!!

I’m so sorry dear Aisha for being late to thank you properly for your amazing encouragement and wonderful words! After I’ve read this a weird feeling of self-confidence filled my soul, so thank you again for all the positive energy you sent towards me through your post.

People Aisha’s Scrapyardis a must visit, go a head click the link and enter a world like no other! When I said she was mysterious I wasn’t exaggerating, she’s wonderfully mysterious! I always find something new in a weird but amazing way in her posts. Here are some of my favorite:

.I Finally Meet My Stalker Ghost For The First Time… For Real

.My Very First OFFICIAL & COMPLETE Experience Of A Lucid Dream…

.Women Are All SuperWomen Inside… Dare To Switch Roles?

Once More thank you Aisha!

 

 

 

One thought on “Thank you Aisha of Aisha’s Scrapyard!!!

  1. Awe that is so sweet of you. Thank you so very much. I loved what you wrote for me. I have been so much to write and so many more haunting stories to write about but I am not finding time for wordpress these days.

    But this sure has made me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

