The Liebster Blog award !

Today I opened my eyes into a real pleasant surprise! My third award in a row, just waw! Christine the author of: Pullingitupbythebootstraps’s Blog , thank you for nominating me for this wonderful award, I’m deeply touched, and as happy as a child!! God!! πŸ™‚

I met Christine during a contest our fellow blogger Aisha was hosting, and after reading her entry and digging around her blog, I came to find an a writer who cares about making a difference and enhancing the world, someone who is there to share her own experiences to help you through yours! I love her blog, and I know you will love it too, so give her blog a visit and check her work.

So now I have to share the rules for this award with you:

1. Thank the fellow blogger who nominated you.( Thank you again Christine)

2. List five blogs that has affected your writing in a positive manner, by virtue of comments, posts, inspirations etc.:( Oh God there are so many blogs that inspire me,but I have to choose five! Ok here we go:)

Photo Nature Blog

imexcited

Colline’s Blog

Expressions in a Tcup

“M” is for Marriage and Motherhood

Love your blogs guys πŸ™‚ Enjoy the award!

3. Leave comments on those blogs letting them know of the nominations ( will be doing that soon )
4. Post the award in your blog.( Done)
5. Bask in the love of fellow bloggers and spread joy and inculcate good karma.( doing it:)

WordPress has certainly changed my life! I’m glad that I started blogging, It made me happy to meet all you wonderful people who share the same interests, I love how the wordpress community comes together and support each other, I love being able to reach you through my writings and posts and hearing your feedback! Receiving these awards makes me wanting to write more and to seek perfection!

Please enjoy your day, and remember that a small act of good can make a huge change in others lives. Peace on Earth.

15 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog award !

  1. Congratulations Rana for all the awards given to you. Well earned! You are very talented–your writing goes deeply into the reader’s soul…Also, thank you very much for consider me for this award. I’m truly honour!! Thank you so very much πŸ™‚

    • I love your heartfelt writing as well, I can relate to every post you write! Thank you for your support, and don’t be late to post some new topics πŸ™‚ Congrats!

    • You deserve more than what I wrote about your blog, you are a very brave woman and I’m proud to meet you! And I’ll be checking that contest for sure, thanks Christine.

    • Christine πŸ™‚ You’re such a sweet heart πŸ™‚ thank you so much! Oh what a week indeed! I still can’t believe it, and my husband is getting bored from me telling him of new Awards LOL! I’ll be up to my acceptance post soon πŸ™‚ and by the way I was peeking into Parry’s blog and found my nomination before she had a chance to tell me as well! haha! Thanks again my friend!

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award! « "M" is for Marriage and Motherhood

Leave a Reply

